We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by


from Cowboy Bebop
Composed by Yoko Kanno
Copyright Sunrise Music Publishing Co., Ltd


from Hideo: Songs from The Shiny Mug, released May 29, 2011
Tenor Saxophone -- Dan Heflin
Piano -- Gary Der

Transcribed & Arranged by Christopher Pasillas


all rights reserved



Team Hideo San Jose, California

We’re Team Hideo and we:

1-Gather the best, most enthusiastic video game and/or anime-loving musicians and actors.

2-Create original arrangements of video game and anime music for 1 to 20+ instruments.

3-Write original scripts and combine it with original artwork to tell a dramatic story.

4-Produce shows with the music from (2) and the script and artwork from (3) using the people from (1).
... more

contact / help

Contact Team Hideo

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account